Cat Skiing Calendar & Pricing


Availability for the 2019-20 Season (Dec. 27 – Mar. 21)

17 spots per trip. $150 per person.

Book the whole cat for $1850 — Wednesday’s & Friday’s Only

available Available    booked Sold Out

Date

Day

Cost

Availability

12.28.19 Saturday $150/person available
01.01.20 Wednesday $150/person available
01.04.20 Saturday $150/person available
01.08.20 Wednesday $150/person available
01.11.20 Saturday $150/person available
01.15.20 Wednesday $150/person available
01.18.20 Saturday $150/person available
01.22.20 Wednesday $150/person available
01.25.20 Saturday $150/person available
01.29.20 Wednesday $150/person available
02.01.20 Saturday $150/person available
02.05.20 Wednesday $150/person available
02.08.20 Saturday $150/person available
02.12.20 Wednesday $150/person available
02.15.20 Saturday $150/person available
02.19.20 Wednesday $150/person available
02.22.20 Saturday $150/person available
02.26.20 Wednesday $150/person available
02.29.20 Saturday $150/person available
03.04.20 Wednesday $150/person available
03.07.20 Saturday $150/person available
03.11.20 Wednesday $150/person available
03.14.20 Saturday $150/person available
03.18.20 Wednesday $150/person available
03.21.20 Saturday $150/person available
available Available    booked Sold Out