Cat Skiing Calendar & Pricing


Availability for the 2018-19 Season (Dec. 26 – Mar. 23)

17 spots per trip. $150 per person.

Book the whole cat for $1850 — Wednesday’s & Friday’s Only

available Available    booked Sold Out

Date

Day

Cost

Availability

12.26.18 Wednesday $150/person available
12.29.18 Saturday $150/person available
01.02.19 Wednesday $150/person available
01.05.19 Saturday $150/person available
01.09.19 Wednesday $150/person available
01.12.19 Saturday $150/person available
01.16.19 Wednesday $150/person available
01.19.19 Saturday $150/person available
01.23.19 Wednesday $150/person available
01.26.19 Saturday $150/person available
01.30.19 Wednesday $150/person available
02.02.19 Saturday $150/person available
02.06.19 Wednesday $150/person available
02.09.19 Saturday $150/person available
02.13.19 Wednesday $150/person available
02.16.19 Saturday $150/person available
02.20.19 Wednesday $150/person available
02.23.19 Saturday $150/person available
02.27.19 Wednesday $150/person available
03.02.19 Saturday $150/person available
03.06.19 Wednesday $150/person available
03.09.19 Saturday $150/person available
03.16.19 Saturday $150/person available
03.23.19 Saturday $150/person available
available Available    booked Sold Out